Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson /Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1	Sanjay Kachrulal Rathi	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Prafullata Sanjaykumar Rathi	Woman Director (Non-Executive)
3	Shivratan Mundada	Executive Director
4	Ramesh Mundada	Executive Director
5	Vijaykumar Jainarayan Zanwar	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)
6	Gopal Mundada	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)
7	Kailash Biyani	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)
8	Ketankumar Shankarlal Shah	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)

Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson /Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1	Gopal Mundada (Chairperson)	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)
2	Sanjay Kachrulal Rathi	Managing Director
3	Kailash Biyani	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson /Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1	Gopal Mundada	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)
2	Prafullata Sanjaykumar Rathi	Non Executive Director
3	Vijakumar Zanwar Chairperson	Ind. Dir (Non-Ex)

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson /Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1	Kailash Biyani (Chairperson)	ID & Non Executive Director
2	Shivratan Mundada	Executive Director
3	Ramesh Mundada	Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson /Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1	Kailash Biyani (Chairperson)	ID & Non Executive Director
2	Gopal Mundada	ID & Non Executive Director
3	Sanjay Rathi	Managing Director